Contact Us

Physical Address: 61 Caledon Street, Cape Town, 8001
Postal Address: P O Box 3834, Cape Town, 8000
Telephone Number: 021 461 1109 / 461 7437 / 461 7447
Fax Number: 021 4610074
Email: headoffice@acvv.org.za

National Council Bearers

Chairperson: Ria Abel
Vice-Chairpersons: Sannie Wiese & Ria Theron

ACVV Head Office

CEO: Shanie Boshoff (headoffice@acvv.org.za)

National Managers

Child Protection: Nicolette van der Walt (nicolette@acvv.org.za)
Early Childhood Development: Fadia Julies (fadia@acvv.org.za)
Older Persons: Maggy Botha (maggy@acvv.org.za)
Finances: André van Schoor (andre@acvv.org.za)

Middle Managers

Child Protection Western Cape

Cape Metropole: Linda van Zyl (Linda@acvv.org.za)
Mitchells Plain: Patricia Britz-Smith (patricia@acvv.org.za)
West Coast: Karmi Smit (karmi@acvv.org.za)
Helderberg: Heloise Burger (heloise@acvv.org.za)
Boland: Mandy Williams (mandy@acvv.org.za)
Cape Winelands: Amelia Niemand (amelia@acvv.org.za)
Overberg: Alan Krohn (alan@acvv.org.za)
Southern Cape: Tossie du Toit (tossie@acvv.org.za)
Klein-Karoo: Eunice Strydom (eunice@acvv.org.za)

Older Persons Western Cape

Ida Nel (ida@acvv.org.za)
Helen Kriel (helen@acvv.org.za)

Child Protection & Older Persons Eastern Cape

Eastern Cape: Ronel Bosch (ronel.bosch@acvv.org.za)
Port Elizabeth: Sanet Viljoen (sanet@acvv.org.za)
Midlands: Lize van Zyl (Midlands) (lize@acvv.org.za)

Child Protection  & Older Persons Northern Cape

Northern Cape: Esmerelda Deelman (esmerelda@acvv.org.za)
Northwest-Karoo: Lenie Viljoen (rrnwkaroo@telkomsa.net)

Quick Enquiry

Fields marked with an * are required
Share This