Contact Us

Physical Address: 61 Caledon Street, Cape Town, 8001
Postal Address: P O Box 3834, Cape Town, 8000
Telephone Number: 021 461 1109 / 461 7437 / 461 7447
Fax Number: 021 4610074
Email: info-hk@acvv.org.za

National Council Bearers

Chairperson: Ria Abel
Vice-Chairpersons: Mara Koornhof

ACVV Head Office

CEO: Vacant (info-hk@acvv.org.za)

National Managers

Child Protection: Nicolette van der Walt (nicolette@acvv.org.za)
Early Childhood Development: Rita Cottle (rita@acvv.org.za)
Older Persons: Lucia Smuts (lucia@acvv.org.za)
Finances: André van Schoor (andre@acvv.org.za)

Middle Managers

Child Protection Western Cape

Cape Metropole: Aloise van der Merwe (aloise@acvv.org.za)
Cape Town CBD:  Elma Filmalter (elma@acvv.org.za)
Mitchells Plain: Patricia Britz-Smith (patricia@acvv.org.za)
West Coast: Marie-Leé Carstens (marielee@acvv.org.za)
Helderberg: Jenine Booysen (jenine@acvv.org.za)
Boland: Mandy Williams (mandy@acvv.org.za)
Cape Winelands: Amelia Niemand (amelia@acvv.org.za)
Overberg: Alan Krohn (alan@acvv.org.za)
Southern Cape: Tossie du Toit (tossie@acvv.org.za)
Klein-Karoo: Eunice Strydom (eunice@acvv.org.za)

Older Persons Western Cape

Cape Metropole & Overberg: Ida Nel (ida@acvv.org.za)
West Coast & Cape Winelands: Helen Kriel (helen@acvv.org.za)
Southern Cape: Johann Fourie (johann@acvv.org.za)

Child Protection & Older Persons Eastern Cape

Eastern Cape: Lize van Zyl (lize@acvv.org.za)
Port Elizabeth: Delia Da Silva (delia@acvv.org.za)
Midlands: Carin van Rensburg (carin@acvv.org.za)

Child Protection  & Older Persons Northern Cape

Northern Cape: Esmerelda Deelman (esmerelda@acvv.org.za)
Northwest-Karoo: Nataniel van Staden (nataniel@acvv.org.za)

 

Quick Enquiry

Share This